Good Sports presented its first “Founder’s Circle” Award at its 10th Annual Legends of the Ball held at Fenway Park this year. The award acknowledges those who have played a crucial role in the formation and growth of Good Sports over the past 10 years and will become an annual award in honor of those who have supported Good Sports for 10 or more years.  This year’s recipients were Geoffrey Hyatt, Kirsten Hano, Kaki Martin and Wilbur Swan – long-time supporters of Good Sports and key players in the founding of the organization.